We Compost Committee
The We Compost Committee oversees the work being done on the We Compost Recognition Program, a free recognition program that promotes businesses and institutions that participate in a commercial compost program. Our goals are to highlight entities that compost and encourage more people to patronize businesses that are managing their food scraps responsibly.

Conference call meetings are held on the third Friday of each month at 12 noon. To join the committee, contact mbschaye(at)collectiveresource(dot)us

2019 dates:

January 18
February 15
March 15
April 19
May 17
June 21
July 19
August 16
September 20
October 18
November 15
December 20

Committee Members

  • Kimberly Bell
  • Elizabeth Bosarge, IFSC Admin Coordinator
  • Jen Nelson, Seven Generations Ahead
  • Mary Beth Schaye, Collective Resource, Inc.
  • Jodi Wine

Bold denotes the chair of the committee.